Survive and Save

Our 'Survive and Save' Awards can be grouped into various types

  1. Life Support (standalone module)

  2. Life Support, Core & Medallion

  3. Stillwater

  4. Beach

  5. Sport

Within each type, there are Bronze, Silver and Gold levels.

Please click on the following links to access each award type.

© 2018 Enfield Life Saving Society
Proudly created with